TunerPro RT Export Selective Data Fails in W8.1

Report bugs found in TunerPro. Please be sure to include as much info as possible, including system specs, OS, repro steps and TunerPro version number.

Moderators: Mangus, robertisaar, dex

Post Reply
lookforjoe
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:53 pm

TunerPro RT Export Selective Data Fails in W8.1

Post by lookforjoe » Mon Jun 29, 2015 3:24 am

Hi
I just installed TPRT on an ASUS T100 running W8.1.

After creating a log, I went to use the selective export option, and some fields just disappear from the left column when selected, instead of moving to the right column. I tried it several times, and there is no consistency to which fields do or do not transfer over.

Image

Any thoughts?

User avatar
Mangus
TunerPro Author
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2003 1:49 pm

Post by Mangus » Mon Jun 29, 2015 1:36 pm

Please email me an ADX and XDL file to reproduce this with.
***************************************
TunerPro Author
1989 Trans Am

lookforjoe
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 1:53 pm

Post by lookforjoe » Mon Jun 29, 2015 6:50 pm

Sent you the files, thanks for the response.

Post Reply