Save Active Editor Automatic

Submit feature suggestions for future versions of TunerPro here.

Moderators: Mangus, robertisaar, dex

Post Reply
The1
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 2:41 am

Save Active Editor Automatic

Post by The1 » Thu Oct 02, 2014 3:49 am

Is there a way to make values upload automaticly when editing a table, rather then having to press a key, current the graph will do it, can we make the table do it?

User avatar
Mangus
TunerPro Author
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2003 1:49 pm

Post by Mangus » Fri Oct 03, 2014 10:04 am

No, not currently.
***************************************
TunerPro Author
1989 Trans Am

The1
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 2:41 am

Post by The1 » Fri Oct 03, 2014 6:12 pm

thanks, is it possible to implement, even as an optional option?

As when using tunerpro on a dyno in realtime it makes it hard having to press another key all the time. Much Much easier to just press increase or decrease and the value is changed straight away

User avatar
Mangus
TunerPro Author
Posts: 1827
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2003 1:49 pm

Post by Mangus » Fri Oct 03, 2014 7:45 pm

It is indeed possible.
***************************************
TunerPro Author
1989 Trans Am

The1
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 2:41 am

Post by The1 » Sun Oct 12, 2014 8:33 pm

it would be a huge help if you could add it at some point! :D :D :D THANKS!

FXST01
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 12:45 pm
Location: Perth, WA, Australia

Post by FXST01 » Mon Oct 20, 2014 1:52 pm

That would definitely come in handy.

Post Reply