ADX file Vt Commodore

Discuss anything TunerPro related.

Moderators: Mangus, robertisaar, dex

Post Reply
nvo
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 26, 2012 1:26 pm

ADX file Vt Commodore

Post by nvo »

Got TP RT V5 but cant seem to obtain a ADX file to run with my Hoden VTCommodore.Tried a number of ADX files that were supposed to work but no go?

Regards Andrew

yoda69
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2009 1:06 pm
Location: Australia

Post by yoda69 »


nvo
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 26, 2012 1:26 pm

Post by nvo »

Tried those adx files you suggested,still cant get it to go!

yoda69
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2009 1:06 pm
Location: Australia

Post by yoda69 »

Would suggest posting on the delcohacking site your problem, as the guys there are very helpful.
Need to tell them what hardware you are using, what com ports, etc.
The ADX's work for others so it is either your hardware or your TP5 settings, either way, somebody on DH will help out.

yoda69

Post Reply