setting up new TunerPro v.5

Discuss anything TunerPro related.

Moderators: Mangus, robertisaar, dex

Post Reply
PAB
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 6:01 pm

setting up new TunerPro v.5

Post by PAB » Tue Jul 18, 2017 7:01 pm

I have installed TP v.5 from two different computers and every time it goes to open I get a message "MSVCP140.dll" is missing. I have reloaded this numerous times same message. What do I need to get this to work?

User avatar
dex
The Ford Guy
Posts: 547
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2004 6:38 am

Post by dex » Wed Jul 19, 2017 12:02 am

MSVCP140.dll appears to be part of the Visual C++ Redistributable for Visual Studio 2015 which is downloadable from here: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/downloa ... x?id=48145

PAB
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 6:01 pm

Post by PAB » Sun Jul 23, 2017 6:45 pm

Thank you

Post Reply