honda msx125

Discuss all other Motorcycle tuning topics here. Request definitions, discuss parameters, etc.
Post Reply
preepo
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:56 am

honda msx125

Post by preepo » Thu Apr 18, 2019 10:04 am

Please help me create an XDF file.
w125.rar
(18.43 KiB) Downloaded 157 times

FritzP
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:35 am

Re: honda msx125

Post by FritzP » Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:08 pm

I can surely create a xdf file, but just for main maps.
However, what tool did you use for reading of bin file.

preepo
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Apr 18, 2019 9:56 am

Re: honda msx125

Post by preepo » Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:19 pm

HondaFlasher software

kidcup
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 14, 2019 4:33 pm

Re: honda msx125

Post by kidcup » Sat Jul 06, 2019 6:36 am

FritzP wrote:
Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:08 pm
I can surely create a xdf file, but just for main maps.
However, what tool did you use for reading of bin file.

I want to contact

RevMatch
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2019 9:20 am

Re: honda msx125

Post by RevMatch » Thu Oct 03, 2019 5:01 pm

Was an XDF made? K26-b13 type?

roto11r
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:24 am

Re: honda msx125

Post by roto11r » Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:28 am

Hello, how can we connect to the Keihin ECU ? Can we play with this ecu and tunerpro ?

peter62
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 31, 2019 6:59 am

Re: honda msx125

Post by peter62 » Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:07 am

hondaflasher

roto11r
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:24 am

Re: honda msx125

Post by roto11r » Wed Nov 06, 2019 6:20 am

anyone can share the .xdf file ?

Can't wait to start to tune it :)

i have 38770-k26-c12 spare ecu and a k-line cable adapter. I live in Switzerland

Post Reply