tunerpro v5 data aquisition & zeitronix

Discuss anything TunerPro related.

Moderators: Mangus, robertisaar, dex

Post Reply
nicos78
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 11:28 pm

tunerpro v5 data aquisition & zeitronix

Post by nicos78 » Tue Dec 08, 2009 11:20 am

Hello,

Do you exist a driver for use my zeitronix box with tunerpro v5 ?
I would like one soft (tunerpro :) ) for use ostrich2 and zeitronix

User avatar
Mangus
TunerPro Author
Posts: 1816
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2003 1:49 pm

Re: tunerpro v5 data aquisition & zeitronix

Post by Mangus » Tue Dec 08, 2009 12:24 pm

nicos78 wrote:Hello,

Do you exist a driver for use my zeitronix box with tunerpro v5 ?
I would like one soft (tunerpro :) ) for use ostrich2 and zeitronix
There does not.
***************************************
TunerPro Author
1989 Trans Am

nicos78
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2009 11:28 pm

Post by nicos78 » Tue Dec 08, 2009 12:39 pm

What is function DA (data aquisition ???) in lowest windows onto tunerpro ??

Post Reply