A.I.R Delete table

Discuss anything TunerPro related.

Moderators: Mangus, robertisaar, dex

Post Reply
iroczinoz
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2004 10:15 pm

A.I.R Delete table

Post by iroczinoz » Sat Jan 24, 2004 1:52 am

Is there any table in TunerPro that deals with the deletion of the AIR pump etc?

User avatar
Mangus
TunerPro Author
Posts: 1825
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2003 1:49 pm

Post by Mangus » Wed Jan 28, 2004 2:03 pm

depends on the application. TunerPro is "dumb" in that it doesn't know/care what car you have. Its only made "smart" by the ECU file you're using.

So the question is, does your ECM (and therefore ECU) contain this?
***************************************
TunerPro Author
1989 Trans Am

iroczinoz
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jan 17, 2004 10:15 pm

Post by iroczinoz » Wed Jan 28, 2004 3:21 pm

Yes you are correct mangus I realised that after I posted this topic a few days later. It all depends on the ECU file.

There are not many ECU files out there for the 730 ECM that contain most of the tables. I would try and add the AIR table to the ECU but I have no idea on how.

Post Reply